Shop
Customer Reviews
MOUNTAIN VISIONS FLORIST
Local Newland, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (84 reviews)
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were absolutely beautiful
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I received was stunning! It contained a wide variety of flowers and NOT a bunch of filler. I will definitely put you at the top of my list for florists.
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement is beautiful. Staying fresh a long time.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely flowers and excellent delivery service.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My aunt LOVED the flowers delivered for her birthday. Laurie at Mountain Visions was flexible on delivery despite the very busy Mother's Day weekend. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our sons have learned that the beauty of the Mountain Vision Florists arrangements brings many smiles to me. Our sons never miss using these florists to help me celebrate special occasions of birthdays & Mother's day. Thank you Mountain Visions, Tess McNabb
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing service and quality! Our funeral spray and family arrangements we absolutely stunning...her work is a true piece of art from the color combinations to the placement of each stem. Took our breath away and embodied the love my father had for flowers! Very personable service. Highly recommend this florist!!!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service on short notice and the arrangement looked great.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The beautiful flower arrangement was absolutely, perfectly exquisite! My cousin was so pleased with the presentation, the artistic arrangement, and the meaningful tribute it provided. Thank you for the punctual delivery and the care in every detail.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement was beautiful. Contained everything specified. Delivery experience was pleasant. Will use this business in the future.
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Super fast delivery! Within an hour or so!
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very easy to do business with online, as I live in another state I requested and received confirmation of delivery.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received a beautiful bouquet for my 79thbirthday from Steve, Jeff and Susan, our children. They are always so thoughtful to call you and order flowers for my special occasions. I always take pictures of the flowers and of me with them, showing how pleased I am to receive them. They are healthy, and arranged in the most outstanding way. Thank you for helping them to make my birthdays, anniversaries and mother's days most special.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with the service. Will use them again. Same say delivery that was much appreciated. Thank you for your prompt and professional service.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I live out of state and found Mt. Visions Florist by LUCK. And lucky I was because I have always had a good experience with ordering (5 or 6 times) over the last couple years and my Mother has always loved the flowers. Thanks for always taking care of me.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very satisfied with the beautiful arrangement. I live in Florida and placed the order on line to be delivered while on vacation. It was delivered in a timely manner, and I was very happy with the arrangement..
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and so unusual. It was such a large bunch I think the vase should have been larger. I solved the problem. I gave some to my friend who was giving me the birthday party. The enjoyment is double now.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom was so pleased with her flowers, I think she even called you to tell you! Thank you for the beautiful and different arrangement, it made her day and that made mine! :)
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent -- beautiful fresh arrangement and balloons which all lasted about 2 weeks. Delivered a little bit late in the day but still before 5 pm.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Everything was perfect!! Arrangement was delivered on time and was perfect. I even got a confirmation call and email. Always will use Mountain Visions
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

These flowers were sent to me by my family for my birthday. My brother in Charleston,SC uses Mountain Visions exclusively for all our floral needs! Beautiful arrangement delivered on time with a smile
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I chose your florist randomly. I definitely made the right decision. The recipient said they were beautiful. I will use you again if my need arises.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have never seen a more beautiful casket spray arrangement than the one you made for my mother in law. All the other arrangements from you sent by family and friends were also gorgeous. Thank you for quality work with that special personal touch.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always been very pleased with Mountain Visions Florist. You all continually deliver the best service. And, the primary recipient of my flower gifts is my mother, so that's really important. Keep up the good work. I will recommend you to others.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

True local florist with expected quality.
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers are beautiful!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The white gladiola arrangement that i ordered for Dale Sparks funeral in Jonesborough, Tn. Was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for the successful transfer of that order. His service was at the Dillow -Taylor funeral home in Jonesborough on 4/26/16. Thank you for your loving care with the many special event arrangements you have sent to me from my sons Steve & Jeff. My husband Stan says so too. We all appreciate you. Tess
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Never have I seen so many different flowers in one container! The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank You so much for the wonderful job you done on our flowers. The casket spray was perfect. I know I ask for strange things and you made it happen! I appreciate your willingness to try something different. All the flowers were beautiful! My mom would have loved them!
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I rated you a 5 star rating because i have received several arrangements from your business and each one was beautiful. The flowers are fresh, & the whole arrangement stays lovely for many days. Thank you for helping my son's Steve & Jeff & Susan, make each occasion extra special by sending me a gorgeous bouquet from the Mountain Vision Florist in N. C. Best regards, Tess McNabb
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service and customer friendly. Nice experience!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you for the great job!!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you for the great job!!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was quite pleased with the communication from the florist about my order, and the last minute adjustment made to the delivery location. Beautiful flowers too!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Really loved the flowers we ordered for my mother's funeral. They were beautiful!I would definitely go there again. The lady was so sweet & kind!
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were sent to me from my son who lives in Kansas City, MO. They arrived on time and are very beautiful. It is a cut flower arrangement and is staying nice and fresh.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have used Mountain Visions Florist on more than one occasion and have been very pleased with their service and flowers. I live over 700 miles away and order for local family in N.C., and when ordering from a shop that far away you tend to be leary. They have not let me down!
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

WONDERFUL SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT DELIVERED QUICKLY! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am very pleased with the flowers. They are beautiful and have lasted a long time.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

very pleased
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered from Michigan not knowing any company background. Fortunately service & product were excellent & delivery was on time.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The fruit was fresh and tasty. Looked great
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement was breathtaking! Service was above and beyond-delivered during snowstorms and bad road conditions. Will be using them in the future and telling others to use them too!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was told they were beautiful and lasted awhile. Thank you.
Date: Nov 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

We ordered this arrangement from out-of-town so it is really hard to judge the quality. All I can say is my mother-in-law was thrilled!
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were fresh and seasonal. I was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangements we received were absolutely beautiful. The staff support is top rate! I will use this company again and would recommend them to everyone. Thank you again.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Nice job , looked beautiful , thank u
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I appreciate the opportunity to share with you that the arrangement arrived promptly, and in excellent condition. It is fresh and very lovely. I took pictures of it to send to my son, who sent the gift to me. I am excited and happy with the beauty of the arrangement. Thank you for your consideration and follow-up.
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

A Pleasure to do business with this florist . I had in mind a particular holiday arrangement and they had it ! A few clicks on the computer and a few hours later, my family had a beautiful center piece for their holiday table ! Thank you BannerElk Flowers , continued success and we will be seeing u again !! Sincerely Petrr G .
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The service was wonderful. Was ecstatic that I could deal with someone who knew my mother! Will definitely come back to you in the future.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. So glad to have a local florist.
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

very attractive flowers
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My niece loved the candy bouquet, and it brightened her day! I appreciated the call letting me know it was delivered. Thanks!
Date: Aug 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Mother's Day roses were beautiful. I'm glad to know there is a local florist I can use that is dependable. Will certainly give you a call when the need arises.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement. I'm glad that I was able to shop online with a local company.
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Never have I seen so many different flowers in one container! The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Never have I seen so many different flowers in one container! The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

We took the flowers from the church and gave them to a shut-in. She said that each time she looked at your arrangement, she found a different flower! These were the most beautiful flowers we have ever seen! Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you so much for making Whitney's night special and beautiful! She was the only one at the prom with an arm corsage. It was perfect and the colors were spot on!
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

The flowers were so very beautiful! Thanks so much for always helping me out at the last minute!
Date: Sep 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Thank You so much for making our wedding day bright & beautiful. The flowers was just the way we wanted them! Everything looked so beautiful
Date: Jan 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I really appreciate your quick delivery in challenging weather conditions. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Appreciate the call and the flowers are beautiful and fresh. Thanks for getting them to us so fast as our daughter-in-law wanted them here so quickly. Blessings.
Date: Aug 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jun 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom was really happy with the flowers, and the follow up was fantastic. Thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Newland, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Yelp

MOUNTAIN VISIONS FLORIST
1361 Sugar Mountain #1
Newland, NC. 28657
Local: (828) 733-3486

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase